16 Wentworth Avenue, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Mon - Thurs: 5pm - late, Fri: 5pm - 3am, Sat: 6pm - 3am

Coming up at The Soda Factory

Christmas Day – Sorry We’re Closed – Dec 25th

Tuesday 25 December, 5:00 pm

Have we been naughty or nice?

We’re getting our beauty sleep while waiting for Santa. We’ll be back soon!

OPEN HOURS

Tue 25th Dec CLOSED

Wed 26th Dec OPEN – Boxing Day Party

Thur 27th Dec OPEN – The Last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory

Fri 28th Dec OPEN – The Last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory


Sat 29th Dec OPEN – The Last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory

Sun 30th Dec CLOSED

Mon 31st Dec OPEN – NYE – Through The Decades Party 

Tue 1st Jan OPEN – Dollar Dog Recovery Party

Wed 2nd Jan CLOSED

Thur 3rd Jan CLOSED

Fri 4th Jan OPEN – INTERNATIONAL DJS