16 Wentworth Avenue, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Mon - Thurs: 5pm - late, Fri: 5pm - 3am, Sat: 6pm - 3am

Coming up at The Soda Factory

The last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory – Dec 28th

Friday 28 December, 5:00 pm
We’re throwing the last party of the year! 2018 has been a big one & we all need 2 nights to shake off & shake down all of this year’s antics. We’re pumping the jams on Thursday 27th, Friday 28th + Saturday 29th December before the New Year begins & those resolutions take action. Time for a couple night’s of naughties!
 
It’s time to drink champagne, let your hair down & bid farewell to 2018 for good.
 
We’re bringing out the Monster DJ’s to get you moving. We’ll have $5 Bubbles, Beers & Wines until 7pm and American eats until late.
 
Drink out of your shoes, forget to wear pants, bring out your crazy aunties who like to drink a tad too much. It’s time to CELEBRATE all of the times!
 
Open from 5pm-Late
16 Wentworth Ave, Surry Hills

Holiday Hours

Tue 25th Dec CLOSED

Wed 26th Dec OPEN – Boxing Day Party

Thur 27th Dec OPEN – The Last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory

Fri 28th Dec OPEN – The Last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory

Sat 29th Dec OPEN – The Last of 2018 Shenanigans at The Soda Factory

Sun 30th Dec CLOSED

Mon 31st Dec OPEN – NYE – Through The Decades Party

Tue 1st Jan OPEN – Dollar Dog Recovery Party

Wed 2nd Jan CLOSED

Thur 3rd Jan CLOSED

Fri 4th Jan OPEN – INTERNATIONAL DJS