16 Wentworth Avenue, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Open Tues - Sat from 5pm - late

Coming up at The Soda Factory

Jukebox Thursdays ft. Spice Up Your Life Tribute

Thursday 06 August, 5:00 pm

If you wannabe our lover, you gotta head down to The Soda Factory on Thursday, August 8 to help celebrate our favourite Ginger Ninja’s Birthday with our Geri Halliwell Spice Girls Tribute! You wonâ€...

More Info

Dollar Dogs ft Jack Shepherd

Tuesday 11 August, 5:00 pm

Our world famous dollar dog Tuesdays are still in action! As part of our GimmeFive August specials we’re slinging our full sized dogs & burgers for just $5 with a beverage purchase (5-7pm). As...

More Info

Jukebox Thursdays ft Material Girl Party (Madonna Tribute)

Thursday 13 August, 5:00 pm

Mark down ICONIC in your calendar on Thursday, August 13 and head down to The Soda Factory to help celebrate our favourite Material Girl’s Birthday with our LIVE Madonna Tribute! You’ll be getting...

More Info

Soda Saturdays ft Soul Nights

Saturday 15 August, 5:00 pm

Saturdays at Soda are about shaking it up with our favourite live music and DJ’s. Get your fix of past, present & future classics with our amazing musos joining us for a very, very late night. T...

More Info

Soda Saturdays ft Lil Suite

Saturday 22 August, 5:00 pm

Saturdays at Soda are about shaking it up with our favourite live music and DJ’s. Get your fix of past, present & future classics with our amazing musos joining us for a very, very late night. T...

More Info

Soda Got Soul ft. Rock With You (MJ Tribute)

Wednesday 26 August, 5:00 pm

Brush up on your ABC’s and moon walk on down to The Soda Factory on Wednesday, August 26 for our ‘Rock With You’ Michael Jackson Tribute! This very special Soda Got Soul Tribute will celebrate t...

More Info

Jukebox Thursday ft. Kool Vibration

Thursday 27 August, 5:00 pm

Jukebox Thursday’s are taking you all da way to Kingston, Jamaica – with our Kool Vibration Reggae Takeover on Thursday, August 27! Enjoy the best reggae performers in town while indulging on...

More Info