16 Wentworth Avenue, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Mon - Thurs: 5pm - late, Fri: 5pm - 3:30am, Sat: 6pm - 3:30am

Boss Dog's Musical Bingo Tuesdays

Boss Dog's Musical Bingo Tuesdays
Boss Dog's Musical Bingo Tuesdays

Boss Dog’s
Musical Bingo Tuesdays

 

What’s Musical Bingo?!
Well, it’s like normal bingo, but instead of numbers, we’ll be playing bangerz!
Dropping beats, not balls – This is guaranteed the most fun you can possibly have on a Tuesday night in Sydney.

When?
Every Tuesday, doors open at 5pm.

What’s the deal?
▪️ Free entry!
▪️ Musical bingo with over $300 worth of prizes weekly!
▪️ Our FAMOUS $1 gourmet hotdogs
▪️ $5 drinks happy hour 5-7pm
▪️ $12 espresso cocktails
▪️ $6 mimosa’s
▪️ $5 miller tinnies
▪️ Soda DJ’s til’ late 

Can I reserve a table?
If you’re coming down with a group, we suggest reserving a table. Please click the ‘bookings’ button below.

Tuesday 27th Aug

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 03rd Sep

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 10th Sep

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 17th Sep

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 24th Sep

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 01st Oct

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 08th Oct

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 15th Oct

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 22nd Oct

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo

Tuesday 29th Oct

Boss Dog’s Musical Bingo